PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

30 | San Francisco, California

Carpi Diem

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well hello there... I am very easy to talk to in person but when I have to write about myself, I almost have to stop and think for a second so I don't sound too cheesy :) I am easy going but outgoing, fun, I love to smile and I love meeting new people. I don't want the pressure of meeting " The One" but I don't want to go on a ton of dates either. I am a California native and have lived here my whole life. I grow up south of San Jose and have moved around the Bay Area but now I am settled in San Francisco and I love it!! I do miss stepping outside and seeing green hills everywhere but luckily I'm not too far away from going home. I went to a junior college for a couple of years and quickly learned that I couldn't sit still in a classroom. The artistic side came out in me and I jumped into the beauty business where I can be creative everyday. I feel lucky that I get to go to work and love what I do and am always striving to learn more. My career is a passion of mine and I have new goals all the time. My friends would describe me as a fun loving, compassionate, happy, caring person. I surround myself with good people and always try to enjoy each day that I'm given.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral