(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

I rock Chromeo

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Born and raised in the Bay Area, I'm definitely a native but spent a few years in Manhattan during college. NYC was incredible, but California weather eventually pulled me back...that and my family, which is really important to me. My friends would describe me as the girl who loves to get dressed up for a night out, but also the girl who equally loves a day of sports at Greens on a Sunday. I can also be a huge case you missed my reference to dvr'ing jeopardy :) I'm looking for a guy who's smart, focused and ambitious but also spontaneous and fun, sarcastic and goofy, athletic, family focused, and someone who has a big heart. I'm very active and social, and want to meet someone who also really enjoys trying out new things and being in a social environment. Playful banter is a must! Chemistry is key so if you think we'd be a match, let's meet up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree