(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

happy woman looking for great guy

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am happy, easy going, smart but sometimes silly, and independent but looking for a true partner. Well, like a lot of us here on match, I feel like I have it all. A great career, independence, fantastic friends, and enough life experience to know that there is lot more to experience. I am looking for a great partner with whom to share the future experiences. I also hope I have figured out what is important, and perhaps more importantly- what is not important and not worthy of angst. I am looking for someone who is a willing partner in the important stuff and who will provide a friendly reminder if focus drifts to the unimportant. I love to spend time with friends and would would hope that my match likes to socialize. I also love to travel and head out on adventures big and small - often with only the barest outline of a plan. I try to laugh everyday and learn something new everyday - it seems to happen pretty spontaneously and rarely requires effort. Exercise is important to me, but I have never run a marathon and there is no tri in my future. I am an amazing cheerleader if you have marathon and tri plans, and will get up early to drive you to the start and have the warming blanket ready at the finish! I have climbed some big mountains that require a lot of prep, but avoid mountains that are likely to kill me. I have taken a few surfing lessons, and am generally up for giving anything a try (except skydiving - that might take some convincing). I am looking for a confident (even if you are hiding it behind humor), good spirited guy who will amaze me with his smarts and is up for adventure, but also enjoys some sofa surfing at the end of a long day. If you like what you've read, drop me a note. More than likely I have sent you a note - so let's see if we really do have some things in common. Happy search, Nancy

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any