PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

NESTOR

38 | San Francisco, California

Live and let live

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

I born and grew up in a small city near Madrid, but at my 20's I went to Brussels and after to Montreal, where I've been living the last years. Now I'm enjoying every minute in my new home: San Francisco. People here are so courteous and friendly! My job allows me to travel, why not to enjoy the chance? Vancouver, Sidney, London...who knows what's next! I love travelling and seeing how people live, learning about everyday things. But the better travel is to be with friends, and those are everywhere if you are looking for it, around a good meal and talking about life, movies and birds. About me, I will be glad to tell you more in person. I don't really enjoy to talk to my computer about this ;) But I will give you a couple of clues: i'm kind of a dreamer, but with my feet solid on the ground. Also i'm an open book, you can read easy on me, but don't worry, I'm a good book, with humor and surprises.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any