PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Marc

67 | San Francisco, California

A Boomer in age only.

His 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

I am not comfortable with mass marketing myself, but I'm driven by the futility of random get-togethers. And I don't have a world of time on my hands right now. I'm not young, but am youthful and energetic, and am neither fat nor bald. I am a busy professional who has been without romance in his life for some time, and I definitely feel the lack of it. I am nerdy, and a voracious reader, but like all kinds of activities/travel/food/wine/Sat. afternoon indie films. I have an 18 year old daughter who will be going off to college in the fall. A primary must for me is that someone I spend time with have a smartass sense of humor. I have written some short stories that reflect my own.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree