(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

here's to life

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

Life is a curious challenge of finding & developing the right balance. I am close to getting there as my happiness is reflected in who I am today. Family, work, & friends fill me, but finding a partner to share & experience life with is what I am looking for. I was born & raised in SF, have a loving, supportive family with whom I am very close. I have a determined nature, love to solve & understand things. My job is creative & has exposed me to the public, a huge life lesson. I am intrigued by intellectual, stimulating conversation, humor is key. Everyone has their own special personality, so getting to know someone can be exciting, if the chemistry is right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree