PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chad

41 | San Francisco, California

easy going/music man

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Super laid back is how most of my friends would describe me. I'm a guy that has a passion for life and music, which can be seen when I've been caught acting goofy. I like to help people when ever I have the chance and you'll find that my family and friends are just the same. I would like to find somone that also cares about people and enjoys helping them. A good heart is a must. I love my job teaching music and am a singer song writer in a indie band project. This is my passion. I would like to find somone who also has a passion for something in their life. Maybe it's a hobbie or their job. Maybe it's bungee jumping. Just kiddin. Whatever it maybe, I've always been attracted to women who have drive or a definite purpose in life. Physically, I need someone who takes care of themselves and leads a healthy life style. I lead an active life and want somone who likes to get out doors and ride a bike or go on an adventure. Above all, I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh and have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree