(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Happy, Sexy, Masculine Sojourn..

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Intelligent guy here new to this site. I've always dated older but my last BF was 28 so anything goes. Brains are hotter than brawn.....monogamy and age are HOT. Brains and brawn together..... Yea. If I had a type, which I don't, it would be somewhere between Popeye and G.I. Joe, Anderson Cooper and Jake Tanner. I tend to like strong masculine ..HWP healthy guys...same here. I prefer strong, sane, sexy, fun, men who embrace the good life. I'm living it and loving it. I do best with independently successful, self-assured goal oriented men with a generous spirit and who are great listeners. I am a great conversationalist and enjoy the same. I believe you have to begin with the end in that end, I am looking for a LTR and important to note I only date totally out single guys, .... it's just how I roll. Wink messages don't get me stoked but a real message, no matter how short is really cool. Best physical features..eyes, smile, chest, arms legs. Best personality features- driven, honest, compassionate, funny, loyal, sexy, generous, giving. Yea, I know... the hair--short in summer, long in winter-facial hair comes and goes. Why, because I can. Still no Rogaine but when it goes on sale I feel like I should buy it just in case. Currently long..I might buzz it that scruff. I especially like when "scruff" is made into a verb. My work makes my life very public so I need my dating and friends to be very private. I have an amazing circle of friends who have been a steadfast rudder for my life and I am very grateful for all they do and are. That being said, you'll have to ask me the private profile questions in person. Since I have to be the "take charge" dude when working I prefer someone else do that in life. I ran the Alpha gig.. home, life, bedroom, finances etc. for 20 years and although I never thought it would happen, I am totally comfortable with someone else taking the wheel...Well, not always if you know what I mean. Hummm Did I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral