(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Recently landed in SF

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up loving the outdoors in Portland, found my passion for food and art in NYC, and my love for the water in San Diego. I’m new to San Francisco and am ready to discover the city. So, here is the short version. My life is filled with diametrically opposing interests, but that’s just me -- I am a big foodie but am just as happy grabbing a snack from a taco truck as I am eating at SPQR, my in-flight reading material usually consists of Vanity Fair, The Economist, Wired, and Us Weekly, I love watching documentaries as much as I do romantic comedies, and I am just as comfortable in heels as I am sneakers. My family and friends are the most important things in my life. I’m interested in meeting someone who is dynamic, smart, adventurous, fun, witty, a great storyteller, and most of all someone who finds the humor in life and is not afraid to laugh. Staying in shape is important to me and running is my clears my mind and makes it easy to workout in any city I wake up in which is essential since I travel a lot for my job. I’d say I am a girl who loves life and am attracted to people who love art, music, culture, and design.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any