(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

More Fun Than a...

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

Signing up for Match is the result of my growing restlessness in just waiting to meet my ideal match spontaneously one day. Have I given up on the romantic comedy scenario where I am just going to run into the perfect one on Chestnut Street? Not exactly... but I do want to increase my chances in finding a connection. I admit that I am a definite nerd at heart. I think Watchmen is one of the greatest books ever written. The Killing Joke is my favorite comic. I still love the Monster Squad and remember vividly going to the theatre to watch it as a kid. I like to decorate my apartment with prints that I have found at Super Seven or art that I have bought from random/homeless artists on the street. My musical tastes range anywhere from Daniel Johnston, Rolling Stones (their early sounds), Amos Lee, Jay-Z, Notorious B.I.G., Mark Ronson, and the 90s grunge. I like wearing a shirt that says, "Hi, how are you?", I have books, comics and graphic novels shoved onto every shelf in my apartment. Currently, I promised myself not to buy or read anymore until I finish my own masterpiece, which is unfortunately on its six year of in-completion. Yes, this me. I hate reality tv. I have never watched Survivor, American Idol, any cooking shows or any dance show. I loathe when these shows come on the tv screens at the gym, so I find myself rushing to get out of there sooner when they do. I find it hard to watch The Office because the moments are so awkward that it feels real and I become embarrassed for the characters. I love Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, and Rubicon because it is complete and total escapism. I'll never make crystal meth, be in a motorcycle gang, be a zombie or be part of the US intelligence office. So these shows I love. I really enjoy seeing the city, walking down to Ocean Beach, visiting cool shops in the lower Haight, Green Apple on Clement, and/or going for long (but slow) jog to Marin. I don't consider walking exercise, unless walking o

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral