PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Coutney

35 | San Francisco, California

Dimples

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have lived in San Francisco for almost 7 years now. I received my master's degree in Marine Biology with an emphasis in Sciences Education Research. Currently I am an exhibit designer and fabricator at our local Natural History Museum. I love my job and enjoy going to work everyday, although I prefer to talk about up-coming vacations more. I stay active in the city going to shows, art events and talks. We live in such a wonderful city, I try to take advantage of that as much as I can. Over the weekends I prefer to get out of town - going to Tahoe, camping, day hikes, hotsprings hunting, or going to new beaches for tide pooling. I am a Montana girl to the core. I grew up bowling, camping, riding horses, fly fishing, and spending time in the great outdoors. I am not afraid of snakes, bugs or beards. I am ridiculously close to my family and I hope I am lucky enough to live closer to them in the near future. I dream of starting a creamery in Montana with my siblings. I am passionate about my career here in SF but I would leave it all to go raise sheep and goats on the beautiful prairies of Montana. Friendship is very important to me. I love to cook so I have friends over often. I'm also a crafty bitch so I host many sewing circles or jewelry tutorials. I am looking for a fun loving, cheerful, intellectual, active man that puts as much emphasis in his professional life as he does his personal life. Someone that is willing to do some research on all the many different things that are going on in the city and surprise me and help me see the city and the world through another pair of eyes (because I will do the same). Preferably someone that loves food and will try anything twice. Someone that is in good shape but will go get a pint after a long run. Simply, I want to meet people with a kind heart and clean teeth.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree