(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Sincere with a bit of sass

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If you're wondering who the cute one in the pic is, it's clearly my niece. I've come to because I'm ready for love and I know what I want. Guys, if you are on this site looking for casual fun, please don't waste your time. I'm ready for the real deal, so best to expend your energy on other women- enjoy yourselves, be respectful and good luck. Additionally, I put my age and location requirements in because this is what I am looking for. Life has been very good to me, but I know it would be even better if I had someone to share it with- baseball games, walking my dog, catching a concert, or just having a giggle people watching. One might say that I'm a bit of a late bloomer in the settling down department, but I say better late than never. You too? At the end of the day, I'm a romantic with some old fashioned dating values. I like a guy who will call to ask me out (texting for dates is not my thing), plan the date and keep the details a surprise until I'm picked up. I work hard, and love what I do, so I feel very fortunate to work in a field of one of my passions. Sometimes I have a hard time switching off the business side of my brain. This is why I need a partner with both mutual and different interests that I can unwind with. But I'm not all work, I do like to play. I love spending time with my friends and family, and I'm pretty agreeable to trying new activities. That said, I'm also very happy enjoying life's simple pleasures. Ideally I'd like to meet someone whose ambition, drive and passion matches my own, who enjoys San Francisco life just as much as I do, as well as getting out of town, and out of the country, for all sorts of adventures. He should be kind to strangers, able to laugh easily, and love his friends and family as much as I do mine. If he has a dog, BONUS! Sports fan? Humm baby!!! My friends will tell you that I'm one of the most spontaneously funny people they know, with a loyal heart, and a strong sense of right and wro

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree