PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

William

28 | San Francisco, California

Don't Take Life Too Seriously

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I've tended to be kind of reclusive so far in my life. I like movies, games (mainly MMO's) and those are activities that I do mainly at home. I spend a lot of time with my dad here in SF. That's all well and good, but it's time to see more of the world around me. If you like exploring and trying new things I think we'd get along really well. I appreciate honesty, good conversation, and I'm always up for a good laugh. I smile a lot (it's just how I am) and pretty easy-going. And although I consider myself a picky person, I try not to be judgmental.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral