PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Cloyd

41 | San Francisco, California

Are You Looking For Someone? Me Too!

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Excited about the direction my life is taking; I’m hoping to meet a special girl to share a promising tomorrow. Fun loving and with a good work ethic, I’m proud to be working hard to attain a decent life and achieve a better future. Not only do I enjoy nature, I love to go to different places and try new things. I’m definitely open to new experiences, and a bit of adventure. Now, I like a pretty face as much as the next guy, but I also appreciate that girl with a pretty smile and a good sense of humor. The girl special in my life would hopefully be supportive of the relationship and our goals and ambitions. Since I have a lot of interests, I imagine she will too. So I’m anxious to get to know all about the things she enjoys and what makes her happy. A good listener, understanding, patient, and respectful of others as well as my partner, I’m looking for that “like no other” girl. Destined to be my best friend, and soul mate – her love will inspire me to attain my goals and realize my ambitions. Do you think you might be “that girl”? If so, send me an e-mail so we can start getting to know each other. The next step is yours, and I hope you too, have been looking for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any