(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Multilingual, world-traveler, looking for great company to make the most of San Francisco with fun dinners and lots of laughs.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've been blessed with a wonderful family, great friends, a promising career, health and many opportunities - a good life I would enjoy even more with someone special. I have a strong desire to travel, especially through Europe and Latin America, and enjoy the occasional work trip to Eastern Europe. My most recent business trip took me to South Korea, which was an exciting experience to be somewhere where I couldn't even guess at the alphabet and where the people are so friendly. France is among my favorite destinations, especially because I was lucky enough to live there as a junior in college. Languages fascinate me, so much that I carry my book on Italian grammar in my car and practice French with my good friend every few weeks over good coffee and lots of dessert. I've even studied Portuguese independently because I really have fun trying to learn the rules of the language and am continuously working on enhancing my Spanish vocabulary. I enjoy San Francisco's cultural and social activities, including visiting museums - the Legion of Honor being my favorite, salsa dancing, exploring parks both large and hard-to-find, eating pastries, strolling through farmers' markets with crunchy French bread in hand,... I do work out but not in the traditional sense, relying instead on my 30-minute urban hike each way to and from work, taking salsa classes, and playing soccer every four years when the World Cup comes around, just like the professionals. I like lstening to a wide range of music and going to live shows. 1950s Rock and Roll is way up there as my favorite era. 1990s Grunge and Alternative rock too, with my speakers often blasting Alice in Chains and the Offspring. But I'm a big fan of Hip-Hop (MC Solaar), Flamenco (ie Diego el Cigala), Arabic music (ie Khaled), Tango-fusion (ie Federico Aubele) and classical music (ie Bach). Live Comedy is great too. I recently saw Adam Corolla in Napa and he was hilarious. Do you remember "Love Line" with

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral