(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Just want to have fun...

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Where do I start. I just moved to San Francisco from Las Vegas for work. The city is far anyway. Parking is terrible but the restaurants and the culture are great. I am really close to my family and have a few GREAT friends that I would do anything for. I am a bit sarcastic at times but can be funny (so I think). I enjoy going to concerts, sporting events, hiking, traveling and the beach. I love just hanging out with friends and bbq. I am completely content with dinner and a movie or a day at the beach. I am an honest straight forward person with a lot of ambition. I try to be romantic BUT I dont know how good I am at it. Haha. I appreciate the little things in life and as well as from a girlfriend. A "have a good day" phone call goes along way with me. I am looking for a girl that is honest, sweet, considerate, loyal, and funny. Someone that can make me laugh and will stand by my side when times get tough. Well I hope to meet someone from this (friend, girlfriend, etc) so if you are interested email me and tell me more about yourself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school