(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Take me out to the ball game...

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I recently relocated to San Francisco from Philadelphia and am looking to meet new friends and ultimately, Mr. Right. I’m a sports enthusiast – baseball, football, college basketball, golf, name it. If you can look past the fact that I'm a Philly fan, let's catch a game live or or hit a sports bar to watch one on the screen. In addition to watching sports, I also like to stay active and am an avid swimmer. Add to my other interests a passion for cooking, discovering new restaurants, wine, and music (from Mumford & Sons and Dr. Dog to the Stones and Frank Sinatra). I totally appreciate a great meal and wine at a nice restaurant – but also relish the charm of a local dive bar/restaurant for music and a micro-brewed beer. I love to laugh and can be very sarcastic – so he who takes himself and/or life too seriously need not apply. (Kidding, kind of. But honestly, we probably wouldn’t be a good “match.”) Family is number one to me. Since they're all on the east coast, my move has been slightly challenging but I moved here for my job – which I love- and if I had to land far away, what better place than San Francisco? Too much information? Well, another character trait of mine, I can be long-winded. Captivating feature or irksome flaw – you be the judge. If you’re up for a cocktail, good meal, ball game, live music, an active day outside exploring the all means get the ball rolling! Email (with a picture please :) ) and in my sports loving opinion....Game on!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree