(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

There are several seats in here, pick one and sit.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm never good at this kind of stuff, and its probably because I'd like to think I'm actually better than what I can articulate in a mere 200 characters min. U I'm a bit of a walking contradiction. I dance to my own strum (yes, i prefer guitar over drums) but I also tend to be adaptable if need be. I write; Usually things that stem from heartache, whether it's based in my reality, or in the "speaking into existence" phase. I also read! the feel (and smell) of old paper backs, definitely enriches my experience in today's world. I am a convenience enthusiast. I believe money can give you the tools to make you happy. And actually make things more "convenient". Speaking of, I'd rather park in a $30 garage than walk 4 blocks away from my destination. I get enough cardio at the gym. I'm sweet but I'm also a tool. I don't know if that's the exact combo you're looking for but, I'd like to think my match would think it's quite heavenly. I've traveled, and I've done the "finding myself" bit. I'm here, stable and ready. Extra credit: Hole in the wall--anything. looking out into the ocean and ALWAYS thinking of that "city of angels" scene where Nicholas Cage breathes it all in and runs in. Forest Whitaker. Pink Floyd and any old shirts I can find. tattoos; on you not me. Cravings in general.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college