(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

I'm as strong as the coffee I drink!

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

my life and what I'm looking for I'm a professional pianist and music history professor. I love teaching music, whether it's courses in classical, film, or rock music or teaching children to play the piano. I'm so thankful that my jobs enable me to bring something to someone's life that he or she didn't have before. And I'm so thankful I don't have a 9-5 desk job. I simply couldn't do it!! When I am not working, I love reading (for pleasure), exercising, hiking, going out to listen to live music, cooking, and catching up with my friends. As I've entered my thirties, I have noticed that the large social circles of my twenties have dwindled as friends have married, moved away, etc. Sometimes this makes me sad, but I do appreciate that while I have fewer friends around me now, those relationships are really tight. They are people in who I can confide and can count on 100%. I'm not from Cincinnati and none of my family lives close, but I still keep in close touch with them. I adore my nephew and niece and am so excited for the arrival of another one next month! I will do anything for those I love. That's another thing I'm liking about being in my 30s: I've become more more selfless than I was in my 20s. I am looking for someone to share my life with--someone with whom I can have lots of fun, amazing romance, travel experiences, a family, and overall great companionship. I need someone that respects me, my opinions, and my life goals. He must be willing to put forth as much effort into a relationship as I am. Guys who take the initiative to plan interesting and fun dates are sexy! I need someone who is confident in what he wants in life and in a romantic relationship. Furthermore, he must be affectionate and sweet! I believe real love should lift you up and make you want to be a better person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral