(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Never say no to adventures

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

The basics: I grew up in Arizona and Colorado, moved to Palo Alto for college, and then into the city this September. I currently work in the legal department at YouTube, but will be starting law school this fall. I live with two of my best friends from college, but would love to meet some new people to explore the city with! Some details: I laugh a lot...I'm optimistic without being naive, and I don't see the point of being in a bad mood. I like days that start with strong coffee and end with red wine. I can't go in a bookstore without buying a new book. I want to spend this summer learning how to surf. My favorite food is anything spicy enough to merit asking the server to leave the water pitcher at your table. I don't take anything too seriously, especially myself. What I'm looking for: Someone who does what they want to do instead of what they think they should do. Someone intellectual but not pretentious. Someone who won't make fun of me for watching shows on Bravo and TLC sometimes. Well, I take that back. You can make fun of me all you want-I grew up with an older brother, I'm used to it. Just don't dish it out if you can't take it :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral