(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

54 | San Francisco, California

Looking for simple pleasures in life... good stories, fun activities and a nice smile.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts




in his own words...

I am a passionate creative person. I love to create a comfortable welcoming space around me through great food, interesting interior design, the perfect music and amazing friends. The best of times... listening to good stories, sharing great moments and really hearing/feeling what friends offer. Everyone has an interesting story. It's not about staying 'in' either. I love to dance and socialize. Good conversations can take place anywhere. San Francisco and the area have so many places to explore. It so much more fun if one can share the experience. I'm a committed person, to my friends, my family and my job. Maybe sometimes too committed, that's why I'm seeking someone to provide some balance. I've finally learned not to make it all about work. My new perspective is to continue to explore myself and the world around me. I'm interested in a guy who takes care of himself by staying active. A sense of humor is critical. The best stories are ones that reveal and are funny. I have a bit of a dark sense of humor; the best healing power is a good laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college