(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

I love to laugh and I get to live life and laugh with the greatest people on the planet.

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

Fun, friends and family are my top three priorities. I have a belief that everything will work out--even the hard days. To me, life is about balance and I try to be a person who helps the world in general but spends a significant about of time with specific interests and people. The key to life is finding something to laugh about every day. My faith grounds me but also allows me to be as free as I choose to be--which is pretty free. I hope to bring a smile to many people's day, brighten the world just a bit and work hard to leave a legacy. I love living in San Francisco and would not change my life for anything right now. I am so thankful for amazing friends, a growing extended family and an outlook on life that keeps me energized. I'd like to find someone that is looking at the world in a balanced way--hopeful, but realistic. I am open to adventure and risk, and want to find a man who is comfortable doing a range of things. I like quiet nights in and plenty of good coversation, but also need an occasional party night with different groups of friends. I'd like to date someone with similar values and flexibility.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree