(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

40 | San Francisco, California

Must Love Dogs

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, I'm putting out the bacon..I'm single and Yes, I'm happy. I would like to meet someone that is funny, worldly, well-traveled and can have a great conversation with. My background is pretty mixed - my mom's Spanish (from Spain) and my father is half Irish and half Filipino. I grew up in Manila until I was 8 years old and moved to the Bay Area. I have been traveling since I was a child and since then, I have been addicted. Growing up with such rich cultures, I am kind of old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I like guys who open the doors for me, is the first to call and who initiates advancing the relationship. I adore hanging out with my friends and I value my family very much. I surround myself with good people, good food and good wine. Enough about me! I'd love to meet someone who has ambition, who loves to travel the world and is open minded with different cultures. Someone who appreciates the BEACH! Someone who knows that living a healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree