(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Why not?

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

First off, laughing is a MUST! I have been trying to live by the “why not?” mentality lately, and it has taken me on some great adventures, so here I am! I am an old soul that loves new fun things. The mix between the two is even better. I love to go out and think it’s more about the company you are with than where you are. I like to be active and enjoy always challenging myself. It’s one of my favorite things to discover new places in the city. I grew up on the Peninsula and have enjoyed living in San Francisco for the past 3 years. I LOVE this city! It’s one of the coolest things to walk one block from where you are, and be in a totally different neighborhood with a whole different set of people. I’m really looking for someone to have fun with and whatever develops from there sounds amazing. I love adventures and connecting with people. Life is nuts and I’m looking to share that with someone special. I think having chemistry with someone is one of the most amazing things, whether it be romantic or platonic. My favorite things: Tradition intrigues me. I love the feel of something with a story. LAUGHING, flipping a coin to see what direction to go (every played that? It’s one of my favorite games), board games, a great book, jumping out of planes (x1, looking for my 2nd time), the SF GIANTS, music, happy hour, dancing, hanging out with friends, wine, travelling to see local spots that tourists usually don’t know about (not just the big monuments), culture, Sunday funday, plus a million more….

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral