(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

55 | San Francisco, California

I am like a good book start from the beginning and don't stop until you reach the end of the book.

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Who I am: I am an elegant man of good taste and good manners who likes to try new things. I am fit, sophisticated yet down to earth and genuine; conservative. I enjoy my faith and family. I am financially successful, goal oriented but practical and easy going. I enjoy refinement and do most things in style. I am loyal, loving, romantic and affectionate. I am open minded and like to hear other perspectives. Intellectually curious. I like to resolve conflicts through good communication and listening. I truly want to hear the other person’s perspective and I do not like disharmony and fighting. I am empathic and want this in a partner. What I am looking for: A nice lady, good manners, thoughtful, respectful, intelligent, considerate, kind, affectionate and loving; Someone with developed social skills who I can have good conversations with; A woman who is a good communicator and is open minded has character, conservative values, and is clean cut as well as a woman who loves his faith and would like to share this with a partner; attractive would be nice; I want to find someone who is ambitious and strives to reach his goals. I want to find someone who appreciates the finer things in life and wants to share those things with a companion. A woman who wants to build a beautiful life together and be committed and devoted to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any