(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

I was inspired to try online dating by Napoleon Dynamite’s brother, Kip (see picture).

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me: I spent the first 25 years of my life in Seattle, where I learned to love the rain and really bad sports teams. I guess that’s my way of saying I’m loyal. I've been told that I'm sarcastic and witty… I also like to quote funny movies. (I had a good quote fit in there but match blocked it!) I like girls that are sexier than they realize. Modesty is good. I’m really open-minded and accepting, but I don’t have much patience for high maintenance. If you laugh with me or at me, you win. I’m attracted to intelligence. And being healthy is important to me. I’ve done a fair amount of traveling, but I’m nowhere near done. I’m planning a trip to Japan and Australia within the next year. I already have accents for both places down. I'm also dreaming about a motorcycle trip across the US. In 2011, for the first time, I’ll run a marathon and have an internet date. You’ll have to guess if that means at the same time or not. I think it’s silly to point this out, but there’s more to me than this. You’ll just have to send me a message if you want to learn more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any