(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

34 | San Francisco, California

Honest, Caring, and Loving Guy

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts



in his own words...

I'm a caring, honest, and loving guy. I'm half Pakistani and half Filipino, in other words, I'm frigg'n exotic and kind of a big deal! Well, that's not entirely true since I grew up in a small town, so let's just say it's all relative. Anyway back to the serious stuff, I live to have fun and love to work even harder. I'm a designer in San Francisco and am currently going for my masters. I can cook, clean, do karate, and play underwater hockey. Yes, underwater hockey! If you'd like to learn more, you should wait for me to contact you. Or, if you can't wait, which is likely the case, feel free to say hi!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree