(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Love and laughter.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would say not taking life so serious would be one of my best attributes. I love to laugh and joke around more then anything. Most of my free time is spent outdoors around the bay area especially along the coast. Ive spent the last 15 20 years traveling nor cal to baja surfing and hiking the coast and wouldnt of wanted to be anywhere else. I still enjoy the lifestyle but must admit it takes its toll. Coming from the east cost 20 years ago I cant see living anywhere else, although I truly love the New York area, I call SF my home and wouldn't want too live any where else. I do come from a close nit family and miss the everyday experience but do get back there often. I am looking for someone to share all those special moments and experiences with. I love the whole idea of being in love whatever that may mean, as bad as heartbreak may feel, I'm a strong believer that its better to have loved and lost then not too have loved at all. Honesty passion and energy are attributes I look for in any friend or partner. Having an open mind and tolerence of different lifestyles as well. I love to travel and would love to have someone to share those new experiences with as well. Making a living in the media/show buisness can be stressful on the relationship part of my life yet offers freedoms that are priceless. I have the unique ability to make my own work schedule although when on a project my days can be incredibly long. Would love to meet somebody who has passion for what they do and a passion for life. There is something in this process that doesn't quite jive understandably. Like eye contact and chemistry cant be replaced by our descriptions of who we are but a guess its a start. Would love a chance to share the more tangible parts of us hope you do to.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any