PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

58 | San Francisco, California

Hopeless Romantic and looking for Love...If the connection is right??

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a stable, sensitive, caring guy and very loyal to my friends and family. I believe that what you give in life, is what get back, so I tend to give 110% once I know you. I am a mature down-to-earth guy and I am looking for the same to share some quality time, whether cooking a nice meal and sipping some good wine or going to the movies. My passion is gardening and I am the most happy, when I am playing in the dirt, in my garden, with my dog by my side. I also love music and going to museums. I am a native of SF, so I like to wonder around the different neighborhoods and enjoy new coffee shops.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college