(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

im the bomb dot com lol ;P

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I've been told by so many ppl in my life that I have a great sense of humor & a nice smile & I don't take either one for granted! ONE OF THE JOYS IN LIFE IS LAUGHING & SMILING so I want a man that can keep me doing that. And I consider myself to be pretty funny too, so I'll keep u laughing as well :) I enjoy working out, yoga, dancing, singing, cooking, & being of service. I'm a public health nurse & I live to help my community because they raised me to be the woman I am today. With the grace of God I got out the struggle & now I fight the struggle. You don't gotta be on the same trip, but this is very important to me so if you get it get at me. I have many different hobbies & I absolutely love meeting ppl with their own hobbies that can share them with me cuz I'm down to try new things, meet new ppl, and see new places. I just did my first hike this weekend & it was on Mt. Tamalpias (for all u locals i got hella street cred now ;P lol). Some of my goals for the new year are to travel more, love more, to play ball with the big boys at my gym (HELLA SEXIST), continue my break up with self pity, learn how to ride a bike (LOL), get ripped (lol which is why I'm on phase 2 of p90x), & get paid!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral