(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

sharing San Francisco?

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts



in her own words...

I've just moved back to the States after living abroad for a few years for work and graduate school (Vietnam, Switzerland, UK). My friends sometimes call me a nomad, but I sought adventure and new experiences the past years, am now ready to be rooted in San Francisco. I'm committed to my work, and am ambitious in my career. But, I derive more satisfaction and meaning from my personal creative projects, such as writing. I'm a passionate person, with a lot of ideas, who makes the most out of my time, but also believes in rest and relaxation. I love eating good meals or having a great cup of coffee coupled with engaging discussion. I'm interested in meeting someone who is thoughtful, deep and interesting, as well as challenging. Someone who enjoys discovering San Francisco and spending time together in this beautiful city.... Someone who enjoys and appreciates what's around him --- good friendship, laughter and love. A man who can see the big picture, but knows the importance of finding meaning in our daily lives...and it is the small details that make up the picture of our lives. I believe that life, while wonderful on your own, is much better shared...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral