(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Genuine, Happy, International, Outdoorsy Foodie Traveller

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in his own words...

I am a happy, genuine, international, carefree and outdoorsy foodie traveller enjoying life in SF. I live life a la 'Carpe Diem'. I love life and make the most out of every minute of it. I used to work for one of the big internet corporate giants, but nowadays working on my own ventures and enjoying the 'no commute'-'schedule free' life. I love doing what I do, but if and when I get bored of doing technical stuff, I'd probably delve in the food industry. My favorite hobby is cooking, trying out and making new recipes. I love traveling a lot and take every chance I get to know other countries and cultures of the world through their food, people, language, culture, and arts. Last year (2010), I quit my job and went for a 6 month long backpacking trip throughout South and Central America without knowing any Spanish. It was a great adventure and I loved it. I just got back to SF 3-4 months ago. I am usually gregarious. I love people and always treat them with honesty and respect. I like to see good in people and do good for them. I always maintain an open easygoing attitude to life. I'd say I'm of East Indian ethnicity, even though I am not from India or anywhere in Asia... Go figure, my country of birth (or should I say Island of birth) is in Africa and my native tongue is French. I grew up there till High school, then was in the Deep deep South for university (I have no clue how I ended up there from the other side of the world) and have been in San Francisco for the last 5 or so years. I am looking for a nice Down to Earth girl who loves international people :) Email me and let's see go for a cup of coffee or tea to get to know each other better and see if there's any spark.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral