(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Cute, focused, fun-loving Sf lesbian

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I am constantly smiling. I have a serious side, but more often then not I am focused on having fun. I adore my friends and would do anything for them. I am originally from Atlanta, GA and have a huge community of friends in the south, so I tend to visit 3-4 times a year. I attended Smith College in Northampton, MA and spent my junior year in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. I now live in SF because of the opportunities it presents both financially and socially - and of course because it is the best city in the US! I love to travel as much as possible and max out my vacation days every chance I get. I am career-focused and I love my job most of the time, but my focus is certainly work hard and play harder. I go to about 2-3 live shows every week, and I love nothing more than dancing with my friends to great house music or Michael Jackson. I love Bay Area restaurants, but also enjoy cooking and bbqing in my adorable backyard. I am looking for a free-spirited, loyal, and independent woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college