(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

80 | San Francisco, California

Friendly Neat,Generous,like the people,Love the country,traveling.Good people.

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

Mi familiy and friends ,told me:always 'SMILE' face look better, and I like to do.Mi family is important for me,y always visiting me in San Francisco,and I driving to return the visit. Go to walking in the beach, in the Park,make me feel better,go to Opera ,or Concerts,love the classic music,jazz etc,see movies in home or theater.Someti-mes a visiting the Elderly people in the convalescent Homes, Love to help Saint Antony with nice clothes.or furniture I don used.I like the country.gardening.I wish to meet a nice man, generous, good sense humor,neat,like the music, like dancing.atc

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 61 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college