(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Cosmic Girl

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm out of this world, and out of my mind and always thinking out of the box. I have a great sense of humor. I am a very loyal, respectful, loving person. Family, friendship and work are importanat to me. I like the job I have, and very grateful to have it. I like the outdoors, hiking, traveling, beaches, skiing, going out to the desert. I enjoy calm relaxed evenings at home watching movies. I do enjoy cooking and trying new foods different cultures. Love all types of music from Metallica, Aerosmith, Black Sabbath, Jimi Hendrix, Beethoven, Bach, Frank Sinatra, Jazz, Blues, Salsa, ect... Going to Baseball and Football games. I like to socialize.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any