(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Come roam with me!

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

New to SF and the unchartered waters of online dating. I'm a pretty laid back guy. I work hard but love to have fun (who doesn't?). I like to amuse myself and others with my offbeat humor. I'm open to dating, friendship and possibly more. My ideal mate would be someone who is kind, confident, fun-loving and independent; someone who would laugh with me. A few random things about me meme: - Growing up, I lived in three different countries. - I lived in NYC for six years, before moving out here in 2010. - Despite my genetic predisposition, I began driving in New Zealand at 15 and to this day, have had no major accidents or violations. - My next birthday is in 2012. - I tend to spend my hard earned mula on travel, friends, food, drinks, and shoes (in no particular order). - I'm a napper and I'm proud of it. - I like to stay active. I have completed six marathons in the past three years. - I have once been chased by over 50 guys and girls down the streets of Castro. - Good job for reading to the end. Let's grab a drink!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any