(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Bay Area girl seeks hilarious guy to make me laugh!

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts




in her own words...

I'm a down-to-earth. extremely mellow, silly, fun loving girl who is looking for similar attributes in a potential partner. At this point in my life a person's looks are not necessarily what attracts me at first to someone although there has to be some sort of initial attraction. I really enjoy someone with an awesome sense of humor that can make me laugh and/or giggle. That is definitely my first priority. You also need to be a smart cookie or rather an intellectual person to be able to enjoy good conversation over coffee or a nice glass of wine. It's also important to have a great family unit or at least to have a good sense of family as mine is very important to me. I come from a huge Puerto Rican family where the cousins and aunts and uncles abound. Therefore, I'd like to meet someone who could relate to being part of a big, crazy, loud and at times obnoxious family or at the least be interested in potentially being part of one someday. One of my favorite things to do is travel. I've done quite a bit recently but I'd like to do a whole lot more. I think I suffer from wanderlust as I'm constantly thinking about new places to visit. My next destination in mind is London. I've always wanted to go and hope to in the near future. I think I'm a little obsessed with British culture too... But I digress. So there you have it in a nutshell. Well maybe a big nutshell but all the same I'm on here to hopefully meet someone who can share as well as compliment these traits. Some last minute things I should mention - I prefer assertive, not aggressive. A nice decent guy, not an overly conceded guy. A guy who looks in the mirror more than I do as a girl is just not right... If you're a SF Giants fan that would also be an extra as I love my Gigantes! Lastly, I'd like to mention that I'm totally new to all this online dating stuff so if I wink at you or send you an email just know that I'm completely coming out of my nice little tidy comfort zone by doing so. I guess y

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any