PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Denise

51 | San Francisco, California

Let's find some smiles together.

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a desperate "housewife". I love hanging around the house cooking, gardening, exercising or watching a great movie. But I am also a City girl and want to try new restaurants, go to the ballet or hear some live music. I have also been told I am the sexy school girl type. Great with numbers yet flirty and fun. I am blessed with a nice life. Great friends and family. I have two sons that I adore. I learn so much from them. They are innocent and honest and I get to relive childhood through them. I attact wonderful people around me because I am friendly, loyal, devoted and affectionate. What is missing is a great guy to share fun times. The ideal guy would have a great sense of humor. Silly with me but serious about work, ambition and family. Romantic and eager to try new things together. We could be travel partners and explore the world. He would be sporty and enjoy going for a bike ride or to a ball game together. He would take the initiative and be comfortable planning time for us to be together. I feel like I could say so much more....tell me about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral