(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

52 | San Francisco, California

I need a real love

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards


in his own words...

I AM WISE ENOUGH TO KNOW THAT...HAPPINESS is a Choice that we Make, LIFE is a Gift to be Shared, and that LOVE is a Light we can Give to All. I'm Wise Enough to Know that...MOST of the Things we Worry About - Just Don't Matter, Within Every Challenge is an OPPORTUNITY, and that if it's "MY" Dream, then "I" have to Make It Happen. I'm Wise Enough to Know that...FORGIVENESS of Others is a Blessing we Give to Ourselves, PATIENCE is a Virtue I am Constantly Learning, and that Our Sense of HUMOR is Best Used on Our Mistakes. I'm YOUNG Enough to BELIEVE that...The Highest GOALS are Within My Reach, The Fire in My Soul that Consumes Pain is PASSION, and that My Universe Exists in the Midst of MIRACLES.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any