(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Testing the waters...

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I never thought I'd put myself on one of these sites, but I'm sure that's what everyone else viewing this profile has said as well! I would really prefer to meet someone organically but it's not always easy to make quality connections at the bar scene (again, sure I'm not the first one to draw this conclusion...) I've been living in San Francisco for about 3 years now and have loved every minute of it. I have a job in advertising which I'm also in love with. Working out/being athletic is very important to me; Monday through Friday I'm a dedicated gym rat. In my spare time on the weekends, I try to be outdoors as much as possible, whether that's by running, hiking, day-drinking in the sun, etc. San Francisco is a great city to have leisure time in! I'm an energetic and fun-loving person who's open to meeting someone with the same attributes. I'm very motivated but also know when to stop working and enjoy myself. A work/life balance is very important to me. I am a proud person but definitely don't take myself too seriously. When things don't go my way, I try to laugh and make the best of it. When they do, I enjoy each and every second.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college