(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

32 | San Francisco, California

"The future depends on what we do in the Present"

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello- would you like to go out for a cup of coffee and share a donut! I am at a point in my life where I know what I want. I enjoy simple things in my life and I appreciate the small details that can bring a smile to someones face. I have lived in San Francisco, in the sunny Mission district for 17 years. What has kept me here for such a long time is the vibrant diversity of this city. Being able to interact with people of all walks of life within a few blocks away of each other is awesome. I am very family oriented and would like to someday have a family, ideally two children. I am the only child and know how boring it can become. I would love to meet someone who takes the time meet someone, laugh and enjoy simple things of life together. I am a fan of animal lovers and very family oriented women! Could that perhaps be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any