(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

A good man is easy to find, just look below.

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a single guy, fairly new to the bay area, looking for a person that appreciates all that life has to offer, someone that is open to sharing both common interests and new experiences. I am always up for hanging out at a bar/club, enjoying a good meal, taking in the latest movie, or any activity that involves the outdoors. I have many interests and wish I had more time to enjoy them all. Of all my interests, I am most passionate about music, both playing and listening. The ability that music has to manipulate emotions and affect ones soul is fascinating to me. I am not a naturally comical guy but rather find my strength in situational humor. I've been told that I have a way of making people feel comfortable when around them. I find pleasure and contentment in simple things yet have a need to expand my knowledge and awareness of the world around me. Being out here and away from my friends and family on the east coast has really put things into perspective for me. I realize that I am at a point in my life where I am ready to find someone to share my journey with, wherever that may ultimately take me, and start a family of my own. Although I am certainly not looking to rush into a lifelong commitment I am looking to find someone with whom such a relationship may develop.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral