(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Are you a potential partner in crime? Full of character and not afraid of success? Read on...

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out









Wine tasting

in her own words...

Yes I'm looking! And... yes it could be you! So, I'm just putting myself out there! I am a very decided person and I know what I want. But, I am a girl so I am also gentle and honest, and... yes sometimes a bit of a Drama Queen. I love my job, for the most part, and the others too. I have a very strong relationship with my family and we are a very close group of crazy women. I was raised in Brazil and have a lot of that in me, I am Brazilian but have made my life in the United States. I currently am working towards my Bachelors in Business and my goal is to be able to transfer into law school, so I guess I have my work cut out for me. A nerd at heart as you can see... Nothing will keep me for working as hard as I possibly can towards my goals. I am a Christian and have a very strong relationship with God, He is the Master of my life and the One who holds my world. I am looking for somebody who will share in the same spiritual values that I have and who will respect my dreams, allowing me to be my own person within our partnership! I love to travel and surround myself with great people learning as much as I can from them. Cooking is part of my life just as much as I need food to survive. Being from a family of chefs, early on I learned the great impact that food has in our lives, and how it brings people closer together. Although, I have met some great character over the course of my life, I know that there is a little or big someone (no judgement please) out there who will respect me and love me for who I am. A man who will be a partner in crime, allowing for both of us to grow together and as individuals. But that is enough about me, tell me about you and what you are made of. Do you think you can knock me off of my feet?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree