(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

: )

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

I'm a California native and really enjoy living in San Francisco. I like discovering everything this state has to offer from hiking in Yosemite to traveling down to Southern Cal. I also like relaxing and hitting up a movie, don't know why but I always have to get popcorn at the movies. When it comes to movies I like all types, I'm really not that picky. I also really enjoy discovering new restaurants and eating out. I've been involved in investments my entire career so by default I follow the markets and economic trends pretty close; although, i'd rather spend time with people that don't work in investments. I like to get away from work with my friends, lets face it talking investments gets boring quick. I guess I like good wholesome fun, spending a day on my boat with friends, going to an amusement park, trying to improve my surfing skills (I'm really not that good), walking around GG Park, or any number of things that make me laugh and get me out of the house. I've traveled to Europe, the middle east and would still like to check out Asia. My problem is when I have time-off from work I'd rather go to Hawaii, So. Cal, Mexico or the Bahamas. I need someone to encourage me to go somewhere new.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree