(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

34 | San Francisco, California

Single young father seeks exciting romance with nice girls. No expections other Then a nice spirit, not to be to hokey, Somebody have fun.

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking for some body nice, calm, and confidant. Somebody who likes to have fun but in reasonable doses and or does not need you to do EVERY thing with them to consider you a friend. I like some body with a dicerning eye but a forgiving heart. I am career oriented and so Bering flexible is important. I'm Definatly not looking for some one clingy, unless they know they are clingy and don't have to act on that. I like doing family oriented type activities, but I also like to get crazy and go wild and have fun as long as we don't Loose anything along the way. I like spending time in cafes and bars talking with our couples or groups of friends. I like watching a funny movie or spontaneously going to a show. For me timing is very important. I don't like overly impatient people unless they are good at what they do. I like peole who are willing to explain them selves and share what they are thinking. Lieing, manipulation, bad attitudes, and self-centered views to no end just won't work in a relationship with me. I am very generous but have learned that being demanding is not always good for relationships. I really like companionship, knowing somebody is there to talk to or share life with that's really it. I'm looking for some one to share a little bit of life with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any