(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Francisco, California

Love To Fish

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This is very new to me so here goes..I love a gal that makes me laugh, very important. I'd like to meet someone who is athletic, and enjoy's working out as much as I do. If you enjoy sunsets, boating and being on the water, even better yet. Of course it would nice to meet someone with similar interests but I'm always open to try new things...Snuggling up in front of a roaring fire with a good movie is a great way to spend a cold winter night.. Photography has always been one of my passions. Especially shooting portraits..I love music, from Zeppelin, Clapton, Santana,The Eagles, Niel Young, Fleetwood Mac to David Sanborn, Gato Barbieri, Gypsy Kings, Marvin Gay and George Winston to name a few.. Living and building homes in St. Helena for the past 8 years has left me spoiled. The great food n wine is amazing. I enjoy tasting new wines and adding to my wine cellar. It's always fun trying new spots to eat too...I'm happiest in shorts n flip flops but have lots of Armani hanging in the closet... I enjoy time with my family, friends n their kids. I'm spontaneous, adventurous, athletic, thoughtful, fun, sensitive, and most of all love spoiling and pleasing my partner. That's it for now....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any