(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

A life-long learner from the South looking for someone to share the world.

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a thinker. It is important for me to find meaning in life and everyday activities. I am often reserved or quiet as I am evaluating what is going on around me. I believe that everyone has something to offer the world and I highly value a reciprocal exchange of stories and thoughts. I am most comfortable in small groups of people or one-on-one conversation. I do not need many friends and thrive on a few, solid friendships. I am life-long learner. I am always challenging myself to try and experience new things. This includes everything from staying in and trying a new recipe or board game to going out to a new restaurant or play. More than anything else, I value equality in a relationship. Its about give and take both ways, but most importantly, a shared experience. I want to meet someone who likes me for me. I want to be with someone who is honest. I want someone who can lovingly nudge me out of my comfort zone and doesn't mind it when I lovingly nudge them out of theirs. I want someone who shares my values, but doesn't always take life seriously. I want someone who knows how to have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any