PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lauren

31 | San Francisco, California

aloha nui loa

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Originally from San Diego and second home being Hawaii, I can't deny the beach bum in me. However, I love city life and have always pictured myself living in San Francisco. I'm finally here - officially moved into the city a few months ago. I love to travel and spent all of 2009 in Australia. My list of destinations seems to grow by the minute and I'm constantly planning the next big trip. After travel (but really they go together) is food/wine. I love trying new places, am big on sharing, and enjoy cooking. Nothing makes me happier than a good bottle of red, a variety of cheese, and good company. I thrive when I'm busy, but value relaxation and balance. I love to work out, go out, read, write, dance, and explore. Life is nothing without laughter. I'm hoping to find someone to laugh with... while eating and drinking our way around the world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any