(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Why not?

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a very happy person, a free spirit, and I love to explore. I have spent most of my 20's traveling and pursuing my great career as the head of a Bay area nonprofit in International Development. Most of the work I do takes place in rural Africa so I usually travel once a year for a month or so over to East Africa. I manage the whole company so yes… I am a one woman show. I also sometimes work on the side selling photography or picking up side projects in sustainable development, renewable energy, and landscape architecture. My 2011 New Years goal is to adventure more out in the Bay area. This includes hiking, riding, running, camping, backpacking, etc. Oh.and to laugh all 365 days! So, I am now looking to settle down in San Francisco. Don’t get me wrong- I still want adventures surfing in Costa Rica, climbing mountains, etc. But...chill out more, stop running off to all of these countries and find someone here and make a home for myself. I have spent the past 4 years living overseas so I am pretty excited to be back! I ran my first marathon in 2010 and I am excited to do another one. I also love, love, love yoga. I have my family in SF as well as an amazing group of friends. I have big dreams and goals for myself, and I would expect the person I date to hold the same confidence and high expectations for himself. On my spare time other than work and working out I love just hanging around with friends, cooking great meals, photography, hiking, park days, baseball games, road trips, good movies etc. I am looking for someone who is mature, is easy going, drama free, like the outdoors, and wants a girl to put a little spice in his life and who mixes things up. I am laid back, fun, outgoing, and I work hard and I am passionate about what I do. I am looking to date someone who has the same goals as me, but also has a great sense of humor, challenges me and is confident in who they are and excited in where they see their life going.I am also always lookin

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree