(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

everything in moderation, including moderation.

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Recently moved to the Bay area (October '10) after graduating college. Enjoying the adult life, but missing 2 PM classes and my community of friends. I'm from FL and moved to the west coast for college. Was tempted to move back east after school, but can't get enough of the CA weather and hills. Nothing means more to me than my family -- but, my hair isn't friends with the humidity and the sweat is just unattractive. On the weekends I like to stay active by running (slowly) the coast of Pacifica. I enjoy watching movies in the rain and exploring new bars and beers with friends for nightlife. If you get me to go dancing plus 2 or 3 drinks, don't expect to see me on the dance floor as I will most likely be on the stage (with or without you). I truly enjoy learning (but not when tests are involved). I want someone who can (knowingly or not knowingly) teach me new things and show me new experiences. Ideally - I would like to date/hang out with someone to explore the rest of CA with and do/try anything adventurous.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any